Ring of Honor

The Indianapolis Colts Ring of Honor honors former players, coaches, club officials, and fans who made outstanding contributions to the Indianapolis Colts football organization. Originally a ring around the former RCA Dome in Indianapolis, Indiana, it currently encircles Lucas Oil Stadium.

The Ring of Honor began on September 23, 1996, with the induction of then owner, Robert Irsay. Since then, nine players (all offensive), two head coaches, a general manager, and an honor to the fans have been added. Tony Dungy was the first to be added to the ring of honor in Lucas Oil Stadium.  The 12th Man addition to the ring was the last to be added in the RCA Dome.

No. Name Position Years With Club Inducted
  Robert Irsay Owner 1972–1997 1996
  80 Bill Brooks WR 1986–1992 1998
  Ted Marchibroda Head Coach 1975–1979, 1992–1995 2000
75 Chris Hinton OT, OG 1983–1989 2001
  4 Jim Harbaugh QB 1994–1997 2005
  12th Man (removed in 2016) Fans 2007
  Tony Dungy Head Coach 2002–2008 2010
  88 Marvin Harrison WR 1996–2008 2011
32 Edgerrin James RB 1999–2005 2012
  29 Eric Dickerson RB 1987–1991 2013
  28 Marshall Faulk RB 1994–1998 2013
  63 Jeff Saturday C 1999–2011 2015
  Bill Polian General Manager 1998–2011 2017
  18 Peyton Manning QB 1998–2011 2017